Where:

163 Mercer Street
New York, NY 10012

(Between W. Houston & Prince St.)
Hours:
Mon-Sat 10AM-7PM
Sun 11AM-6PM

What's happening?

Fri., Nov. 8

Happy Hour with Charlotte Bridgeman (@charlottebridgeman) & Will Taylor (@brightbazaar)
Merry treats & toasty drinks
5-7PM

Sat., Nov. 9

BFF Meet & Greet with Caila Quinn (@cailaquinn) + Olivia Rink (@oliviarink)
Free bouquets with purchase for first 100 guests.
1-3PM
RSVP NOW

Sun., Nov. 10

Dog Days
Bring your pups in for costumes, treats & a free photo op!
1-4PM

Thurs., Nov. 14

Make your own wreath with POPUP FLORIST
Limited space available!
6-8PM
RSVP NOW

Fri., Nov. 15

Happy Hour with Alyssa Lenore (@alyssa.lenore), Noelle Downing (@noelledowning)+ Melanie Elturk (@hautehijab)
Merry treats + toasty drinks
5-7PM

Sat., Nov. 16

Create your own holiday cards
with design influencer Katy Bellotte (@katybellotte)
1-2PM


Free piercings by Cassi Lopez (@cassisoclassy) from So Gold Studios.
With any jewelry purchase
1-3PM

Sun., Nov. 17

Dog Days II
Bring your pups in for costumes, treats & a free photo op!
1-4PM

See you there!